This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.2 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
7.7
Property Location
8.8
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.3
Value
8.0
Reviews
    co
    7.5
    December 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alejandra Gomez
    co
    10
    December 15, 2017
    The good ubication that it have and the excellent personal!!.
    Derrick
    us
    5.4
    December 8, 2017
    They should come down on the price a little because they offer a little.
    I do not believe it was a totally good value. The room was dark. They supplied no daily towel service. One time we were in the room and the sheets had dry blood on them. The breakfast was the same every morning no meat with the breakfast. They should do some construction and provide heating and cooling. It does get coldand hot in Bogotá.
    The property was within walking distance to The United States Embassy. The staff was friendly.
    co
    7.5
    December 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    henry
    us
    8.3
    November 14, 2017
    very Good ! Thanks
    Robert
    us
    7.9
    November 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Juan
    co
    7.5
    November 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Herwin
    us
    9.6
    June 6, 2017
    pleasant
    It only needs to get better in air conditioners.
    excellent place, excellent service, excellent location.
    EDIREB
    us
    7.5
    May 9, 2017
    The staff did a good job !!
    The first day of arrival the room was not clean, but the problem was fixed the next day, the remaining days there was no problem. My recommendation, be sure that everything is clean before customers arrive..
    This property is located in a great location nearby shopping areas, restaurants. I highly recommend
    MALORY TATIANA
    us
    7.1
    May 4, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ryan
    us
    9.6
    March 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    co
    8.8
    August 2, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Monica
    co
    7.5
    June 9, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    co
    7.5
    June 3, 2016
    A nice place to stay
    What I did not like was the size of the bedroom. It would be good to have small soaps in the shower because this was found in a bottle which was uncomfortable for getting it.
    I liked the comfort of the bed and the cleanliness of the bathroom.
    Pilar
    us
    7.1
    March 22, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ledires
    us
    5.4
    March 20, 2016
    Clean and good staff
    No FREE breakfast and really small Bedroom you can hear the person at next door taking shower.
    Clean
    Silvia
    co
    9.2
    March 20, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    8.8
    January 30, 2016
    Room did not have a desk, or a chair.
    too close to the USA Embassy
    Roberto
    us
    8.3
    January 24, 2016
    Poor WiFi
    The people
Close